This post is also available in: enplEnglish CA

Jackpot City

  • Un Bonus de Bienvenue qui double votre dépôt jusqu’à 1600$
  • Jackpot City est connu pour des délais de paiement rapides
  • Un grand nombre de promotions pour récompenser les joueurs assidus
Payment method
  • Bonus de dépôt sur les quatre premiers dépôts (jusqu’à 1600$) + tours gratuits
  • Interface de jeu Flash ou casino téléchargeable
  • Casino mobile ave des machines à sous et des jeux de tables

Jackpot City est un casino spécialisé dans les meilleures machines à sous Microgaming, offrant à ses joueurs une sélection de jeux hors du commun, incluant les meilleurs jackpots progressifs. En ligne depuis 1998, Jackpot City est devenu l’un des casinos en ligne des plus populaires au Canada, et avec un généreux bonus de bienvenue, des paiements rapides, et un TRJ de machines à sous de plus de 95%, c’est un site d’une grand qualité avec un environnement de jeu sécurisé. Les joueurs peuvent aussi profiter d’une grande quantité de jeux sur le casino mobile, qu’il est très facile de synchroniser.

Bonus et Promotions

Le bonus de bienvenue Jackpot City est clair et peut être très profitable. Les nouveaux joueurs créant un compte à argent réel recevront un bonus de 100% sur leur quatre premiers dépôts (jusqu’à 400$ chacun). Si vous faites vos quatre premiers dépôts dans un délai de sept jours après votre inscription, un investissement de 1,600$ sera doublé à 3200$ ! Avec, en prime, 50 tours gratuit, c’est une des meilleures offre de bienvenue disponible sur le marché.

Les minimums de mise du site sont de 50x, un nombre plus élevé que la moyenne, mais parce que les machines à sous notamment les jackpots progressifs contribuent à 100% à ces exigences, vous pourrez les remplir plus rapidement en jouant de manière assidue :

  • 100% – les machines à sous (incluant les jackpots progressifs), le kéno, les cartes à gratter
  • 10% – le poker vidéo (sauf le All Aces), le blackjack (sauf le classique)
  • 2% – le blackjack classique, Vidéo PokerAll Aces
  • 0% – tous les autres jeux, dont les jeux de tables et le poker de table

Ce bonus de bienvenue est parfaitement adapté aux joueurs de machines à sous qui ne jouent pas aux jeux de table et veulent commencer à jouer avec un investissement de taille. Même si les minimums de mise sont élevés, il est très rare que les jackpots progressifs y contribuent à 100%. Et ce n’est pas quelque chose que vous retrouverez dans beaucoup d’autres casinos canadiens. Mais, si vous êtes un joueur occasionnel, ou que vous aimez jouer aux jeux de tables, vous ne profiterez pas entièrement de la valeur de ce bonus.

En plus de ce bonus de bienvenue, les joueurs assidus de Jackpot City peuvent aussi obtenir d’autres récompenses grâce à un programme de fidélité et d’autres promotions, telles que des bonus de dépôt réguliers. Il y a aussi d’autres promotions exclusives pour les joueurs sur mobile, qui pourront recevoir des bonus de dépôt de 15% (jusqu’à 100$).

Il y a aussi un excellent programme de tournois de machine à sous gratuit, ainsi que des bonus de dépôt de milieu et de fin de semaine, avec des tombolas hebdomadaires et mensuelles permettant de gagner du cash, des crédits de jeu, des biens électroniques et des vacances de luxe. Les « high-rollers » (« joueurs à gros enjeux » en français) seront aussi récompensés de bonus et de tours gratuits.

Vous serez informés des promotions régulières via email et par la messagerie de votre compte, donc n’hésitez pas à la consulter régulièrement pour ne rien rater.

Jeux

La sélection de jeux de Jackpot City est une des plus grandes qui soient et inclus plus de 400 des meilleures machines à sous Microgaming. Toutes les catégories de jeux sont ici, et tous les joueurs devraient être capables de retrouver leur machine à sous préférée ainsi que de nouveaux titres à essayer :

  • Les machines à sous à trois rouleaux de type « retro » ou « Vegas » tels que Cops and Robbers, Chavin’ It Large, Abra-Kebab-Ra
  • Machines à sous « megaspin » où vous pouvez jouer à plusieurs machines à sous en même temps
  • Les machines à sous vidéo Microgaming telles que Immortal Romance, Mermaid’s Millions, Tomb Raider, ThunderStuck (I et II), Avalon (I et II), Agent Jane Blonde, Kathmandu, Big Kahuna
  • Les nouveautés incluant des jeux tels que Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park, Terminator 2
  • Les plus gros jackpots progressifs Mega Moolah, The Dark Knight, Major Millions, Mega Moolah Isis, Treasure Nile, Tunzamunni

Vous pourrez jouer à toutes ces machines à sous via un logiciel de casino téléchargeable gratuitement, ou une interface Flash (« Jeu Instatané »), ce qui veut dire qu’il est possible de jouer en démo gratuitement (même si vous devrez créer un compte pour accéder à cette fonction).

La sélection de jeux de table Jackpot City comprend aussi un grand nombre de jeux. Par exemple, il y a plus de 40 variantes du blackjack, avec des variantes plus obscures, de la roulette (américaine, française, et européenne), craps et baccarat. A cela s’ajoute une large bibliothèque de jeux de vidéo poker et de loterie comme le keno ou les cartes à gratter.

Si vous aimez les jeux à croupier en direct dirigés par des croupiers en chair en os, le casino live de Jackpot City vous permettra de commencer une partie de blackjack, roulette et baccarat.

This post is also available in: enplEnglish CA

Casino Mobile

Vous pouvez jouer à un grand nombre de jeux sur le casino mobile de Jackpot City depuis un site mobile compatible avec n’importe quel appareil doté de Java (téléphone ou tablette), ou depuis une application gratuite pour iOS et Android pouvant être téléchargée sur l’App Store et le Google Play Store.

Quand vous jouez sur un site mobile depuis un téléphone Apple, Android, Windows ou Blackberry, vous pourrez avoir accès à des machines à sous et d’autres jeux Microgaming spécialement adaptés au jeu sur mobile.

La sélection de machines à sous sur le casino mobile est un peu plus limitée que celle du site, mais inclut néanmoins quelques des meilleurs titres Microgaming, comme Thunderstruck, Hitman, Kathmandu, Mermaid’s Millions and Tomb Raider, ou même des nouvelles sorties comme Game of Thrones. Elle comporte aussi une bonne sélection de jackpots progressifs tels que des machines à sous qu’il n’est même plus nécessaire de présenter (Mega Moolah, Cash Splash, Treasure Nile et Major Millions).

De plus, vous pouvez jouer à la roulette et six variantes du blackjack et, si vous jouez via l’application mobile, vous pourrez même profiter de jeux à croupiers en direct du casino live.

Les comptes de jeux peuvent être synchronisés sur toutes les plateformes et appareils, en utilisant les mêmes identifiants. Les mêmes méthodes de paiement sont disponibles avec des transactions cryptées. De plus, les mêmes bonus de bienvenue sont disponibles pour les inscriptions sur casino mobile, accompagnés de promotions mobiles régulières.

Service client

  • Clavardage en ligne 24/7
  • Téléphone 24/7 : 1-800-768-1946
  • Ligne téléphonique en français : +44-2033-285-996 (non gratuit)
  • Email : support@playersupportcenter.com

Méthodes de paiement

Les paiements rapides sont une des caractéristiques principales de Jackpot City, avec des dépôts généralement traités en moins de 48 heures, et peuvent même être quasi-instantanés. Les joueurs peuvent tenir des comptes en CAD$.

En termes de dépôts, eCheck et Instadebit sont des options très pratiques pour les joueurs canadiens. Paypal ainsi que des méthodes prépayées comme Paysafe, EntroPay et EcoPyaz peuvent être utilisées. Les portefeuilles électroniques les plus connus, comme Neteller et Skrill (et Skrill 1-tap) sont acceptés. Les utilisateurs de POLi seront aussi contents de pouvoir utiliser ce système de paiement électronique. De plus, les cartes de crédit et débit Visa et MasterCard ainsi que les virements bancaires peuvent être utilisés. A l’exception des cartes de débit MasterCard et POLi, les même méthodes peuvent aussi être utilisés pour effectuer des dépôts.

Conclusion

C’est la sélection des meilleures machines à sous Microgaming combinée avec un généreux Bonus de Bienvenue qui sont les meilleurs atouts de Jackpot City pour les joueurs canadiens. Il y a certes des exigences de mise au-dessus de la moyenne, qui sont compensées par le fait que les jackpots progressifs y contribuent à 100%. Le casino mobile offre aussi un grand nombre de jeux, avec une synchronisation de compte très facile à effectuer.

Pour encaisser ce super bonus et commencer à jouer dès maintenant, rendez-vous sur le site de Jackpot City !

This post is also available in: enplEnglish CA

Jackpot City

  • The Welcome Bonus doubles your bankroll up to $1600
  • Jackpot City is known for its faster than average pay out times
  • Plenty of ongoing promotions that reward regular players
Plus
  • biggest progressive jackpot slots
  • matches on your first four deposits (up to $1600)
  • games played in Flash or via free casino download
  • mobile casino featuring slots and table games
Minus
  • higher than average wagering requirement
  • table games make minimal contribution to the playthrough
Payment method
Software
Mobile compatibility

Jackpot City casino is a site that specializes in the best Microgaming slots, giving players a huge choice of games, including the biggest progressive jackpots. Online since 1998, Jackpot City has become one of Canada’s most popular online casinos and, with a generous Welcome Bonus, fast cash out times, and a slots RTP that is consistently above 95%, it offers excellent value and a secure gaming environment. Players can also enjoy a variety of games in the mobile casino, and syncing your account across all platforms is quick and easy to do.

Bonuses and Promotions

The Jackpot City sign in bonus is both straightforward and potentially very lucrative. New players registering for a real money account receive 100% matches on their first four deposits (up to $400 each). Provided you make your first four deposits within seven days of opening your account, this means a $1,600 investment is doubled to $3,200, which is one of the best match offers you’ll find on this size of deposit.

The wagering requirement is higher than average at 50x, although the fact that all slots games, including progressive jackpots, make a 1:1 contribution to the playthrough will make clearing the bonus quicker if you play slots exclusively and are a fairly regular player:

  • 100% – online slots (including progressive jackpots), keno, scratch cards
  • 10% – video poker (except All Aces), blackjack (except classic)
  • 2% – classic blackjack, All Aces video poker
  • 0% – all other games, including table games and table poker

This Welcome Bonus represents good value for the regular slots player who doesn’t play table games and wants to kick off their bankroll with a large investment. Although the playthrough is high, it’s unusual for progressive jackpot slots to contribute towards it and this is not something that you’ll find at many other Canadian casinos. However, if you only play occasionally, or like to play games other than slots, then ultimately this probably isn’t a signup bonus where you’ll be likely to get the full value.

In addition to the Welcome Bonus, regular players at Jackpot City can also pick up other rewards through the loyalty scheme and other ongoing promotions, including bonuses if you make deposits into your account on a regular basis. There are also special promotions exclusively for players in the mobile casino, where deposits on specified days receive a 15% match bonus (up to $100).

There is also an excellent free slots tournament program, as well as special mid-week and weekend deposit bonuses, along with regular weekly and monthly prize draws where you can win cash, casino credits, electronic goods and luxury holidays. High rollers also get rewarded with regular free spin bonuses and casino credits.

You’re kept informed about the regular promotions vis email and through your account inbox, so check back regularly to find out what’s on offer.

Games

The selection of Jackpot City games is one of the biggest around, and includes more than 400 of the best Microgaming slots. All categories of game are here, and so all players should be able to find both their favorite slots as well as new titles to explore:

  • old school 3 reel Vegas-style slots, like Cops and Robbers, Chavin’ It Large, Abra-Kebab-Ra
  • megaspin slots where you can play different games simultaneously
  • classic Microgaming video slots, including Immortal Romance, Mermaid’s Millions, Tomb Raider, Thunderstruck (I and II), Avalon (I & II), Agent Jane Blonde, Kathmandu, Big Kahuna
  • latest release games, such as Bikini Party, Win Sum Dim Sum, 108 Heroes, SunTide, Wild Orient
  • themed slots, including Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park, Terminator 2
  • the biggest payout progressive jackpot slots, including Mega Moolah, The Dark Knight, Major Millions, Mega Moolah Isis, Treasure Nile, Tunzamunni

All slots can be played either via free casino software download, or in Flash mode (Instant Play), which means most games can also be played in demo mode for free (although you will need to register for an account to be able to do this).

The selection of table games at Jackpot City also offers players a wide range of choices. For instance, there are more than 40 different varieties of blackjack, including some lesser-known versions of the games, as well as roulette (American, French and European), craps and baccarat. This is in addition to a large selection of video poker games and other casual and parlor games, such keno and scratch cards.

If you enjoy live streamed games dealt by real dealers, the Live Casino at Jackpot City offers blackjack, roulette and baccarat.

Mobile Casino

You can play a wide range of games in the Jackpot City mobile casino either directly in the browser of any Java-enabled device, including smartphones and tablets, or via a free app for iOS and Android users, which you can download from iTunes or the Google Play store.

When you play in your browser on any Apple iOS, Android, Windows or Blackberry device, you can enjoy a selection of mobile-responsive slots and other games all powered by Microgaming Spin 3 software.

The selection of slots in the mobile casino is more limited than at the main site, but nevertheless includes some of the most popular Microgaming titles, like Thunderstruck, Hitman, Kathmandu, Mermaid’s Millions and Tomb Raider, as well as new release games like Game of Thrones. There is also a good selection of mobile progressive jackpot slots, including the biggest names such as Mega Moolah, Cash Splash, Treasure Nile and Major Millions. 

In addition, you can play roulette and six different versions of blackjack in the mobile casino and, if you play via the mobile app, you can also enjoy games dealt by real dealers in the Live Casino.

Player accounts can be synced across all platforms and devices and use the same log in details. The same banking options are available with all transactions protected with encryption vis Spin 3. In addition, the same signup bonus is available when you register for a new player account in the mobile casino, and there are also regular promotions exclusive to the mobile site.

Customer Support

  • 24/7 live online chat
  • 24/7 live telephone support: 1-800-768-1946
  • French-speaking telephone support: +44-2033-285-996 (not toll free)
  • email: support@playersupportcenter.com

Banking

Fast payouts are a feature of playing at Jackpot City, with withdrawals usually being processed within 48 hours, and this time is even quicker with some methods. Player accounts can be operated in CAD$.

In terms of making deposits into your account, eCheck and Instadebit are convenient options for Canadian players. PayPal can also be used, along with pre-paid methods such as PaySafe Card, EntroPay and EcoPayz. The most popular e-wallets, like Neteller and Skrill (inlcuding Skrill 1-tap) are accepted, as is the electronic payment system POLi. In addition, Visa and MasterCard debit and credit cards can also be used, as can direct bank transfer. With the exception of POLi and MasterCard debit cards, the same methods can also be used to make withdrawals.

Bottom Line

It’s the large selection of the best Microgaming online slots, combined with a generous Welcome Bonus, that are the main attractions for Canadian players at Jackpot City. There is a higher than average wagering requirement but this is alleviated by the fact that all slots, including progressive jackpot games, contribute to the playthrough 100%. The mobile casino offers a good range of games as well, and being able to sync your accounJat makes switching between platforms easy to do.